If your plans change and you are unable to commit to the visit any longer, that’s all right. You can withdraw your application on the app.

Click on the visit you would like to withdraw from under the ‘Applied’ section on the Visits tab, and slide to remove your application for the visit.

When you withdraw your application before you are assigned, there will be no charge. Do update your application ASAP if your schedule has changed.

However, once the care visit has been assigned to you, your cancellation will be subject to the standard cancellations policy and penalty fees.

Did this answer your question?